EER Report

Ko
te X Factor L3 Customer Service

10 weeks over May and June

  • 2 May
    10 weeks
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    10 weeks, Wed 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 02 May 09:00 - Wed 02 May 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 2
    Wed 09 May 09:00 - Wed 09 May 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 3
    Wed 16 May 09:00 - Wed 16 May 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 4
    Wed 23 May 09:00 - Wed 23 May 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 5
    Wed 30 May 09:00 - Wed 30 May 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 6
    Wed 06 Jun 09:00 - Wed 06 Jun 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 7
    Wed 13 Jun 09:00 - Wed 13 Jun 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 8
    Wed 20 Jun 09:00 - Wed 20 Jun 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 9
    Wed 27 Jun 09:00 - Wed 27 Jun 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Session 10
    Wed 04 Jul 09:00 - Wed 04 Jul 15:00
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    Hamilton, Waikato Campus
    • $690.00 incl. GST
    Registration not available
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

A combination of 3 schools coming together at ITS Hamilton for 10 weeks

Similar courses

Thank you for an amazing few days, I would recommend this course to others, thank you for your help.

10.11.16