fbpx

Face to Face

We are an award winning provider that takes pride in the quality of our training. We make sure our tutors are skilled, passionate, caring & lots of fun to be around.

Face to face – From our unique style of “hands-on” teaching, you can quickly gain practical skills and knowledge you need to grow your kete. We run a selection of our most popular courses on a regular basis. 

Alternative Courses:   

Popular Courses:   

If you are persistent, you will get it. If you are consistent, you will keep it.”
– unknown

August 2021

Monday, 16 August 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

  • $190.00 incl. GST

Mon 16 Aug 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

Great course for supervisors and managers in any business that sells, serves or prepares food.

More Information

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 17 Aug 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Tuesday, 24 August 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Aug 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

September 2021

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 7 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 14 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information
Basic%20Food%20Safety.jpg

20

Sep

Monday, 20 September 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • $130.00 incl. GST

Mon 20 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Essential training for all food handlers - this workshop meets the compulsory training requirements needed.

More Information

Monday, 20 September 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

  • $190.00 incl. GST

Mon 20 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

Great course for supervisors and managers in any business that sells, serves or prepares food.

More Information

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 21 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Tuesday, 28 September 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 28 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

October 2021

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 5 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 12 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information
Basic%20Food%20Safety.jpg

18

Oct

Monday, 18 October 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • $130.00 incl. GST

Mon 18 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Essential training for all food handlers - this workshop meets the compulsory training requirements needed.

More Information

Monday, 18 October 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

  • $190.00 incl. GST

Mon 18 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

Great course for supervisors and managers in any business that sells, serves or prepares food.

More Information

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 19 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Tuesday, 26 October 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 26 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

November 2021

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 2 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 9 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information
Basic%20Food%20Safety.jpg

15

Nov

Monday, 15 November 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • $130.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Essential training for all food handlers - this workshop meets the compulsory training requirements needed.

More Information

Monday, 15 November 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

  • $190.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

Great course for supervisors and managers in any business that sells, serves or prepares food.

More Information

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 16 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information