fbpx

Face to Face

We are an award winning provider that takes pride in the quality of our training. We make sure our tutors are skilled, passionate, caring & lots of fun to be around.

Face to face – From our unique style of “hands-on” teaching, you can quickly gain practical skills and knowledge you need to grow your kete. We run a selection of our most popular courses on a regular basis. 

Alternative Courses:   

Popular Courses:   

If you are persistent, you will get it. If you are consistent, you will keep it.”
– unknown

November 2021

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 23 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

December 2021

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Tue 7 Dec 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information

Monday, 13 December 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Mon 13 Dec 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information
Basic%20Food%20Safety.jpg

14

Dec

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • $130.00 incl. GST

Tue 14 Dec 2021

09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Essential training for all food handlers - this workshop meets the compulsory training requirements needed.

More Information

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

  • $190.00 incl. GST

Tue 14 Dec 2021

09:00 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

Great course for supervisors and managers in any business that sells, serves or prepares food.

More Information

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • $249.00 incl. GST

Wed 15 Dec 2021

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

This course covers all the training required for the LCQ.

More Information